User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive


ISSA World Series 2016

The ISSA World Series 2016 consists of three separate meets. No additional meets will be added to the ISSA World Series Series 2016. In case a scheduled ISSA World Series meet cannot be hosted at the pre-designated dropzone, it will be relocated to a nearby dropzone within the same country.

The World Series result is the sum of the two best meet results for each competitor regardless of number of meets completed. The competitor with most points is the winner of the World Series 2016 and the ISSA Speed Skydiving World Series Champion 2016.


World Series Meets




Important Changes

  • No Major Changes in 2016





We are sorry, because of massive robot registration attacks, we were forced to deactivate our online registration. We ask for your understanding. To register please send us an email to Registered users get access to the ISSA Community Forum and additional features.

Go to top