National Championship
31 July 2018
  • Tuesday 31 July 2018 - Friday 03 August 2018
    Open Swedish Nationals, Gryttjom SW by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Championship
10 August 2018
  • Friday 10 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018
    Swiss Nationals, Ebnat-Kappel SUI by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Championship
22 August 2018
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018 - Saturday 25 August 2018
    Hungarian Nationals by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Championship
23 August 2018
  • Thursday 23 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018
    Open Austrian Nationals, Hohenems AUT by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Championship
29 August 2018
  • Wednesday 29 August 2018 - Sunday 02 September 2018
    Open Dutch Nationals, Teuge NED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Championship
01 September 2018
  • Saturday 01 September 2018 - Monday 03 September 2018
    Open British Nationals, Hibaldstow GBR by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Championship



Login

We are sorry, because of massive robot registration attacks, we were forced to deactivate our online registration. We ask for your understanding. To register please send us an email to issa@speed-skydiving.com. Registered users get access to the ISSA Community Forum and additional features.

Go to top